Immigration to Canada categories.. family category. Economic category. Vulnerable category of refugees to persecution, torture or inhuman or compassionate reasons

Canada adopts four taxonomic categories of immigration:

1- Family Category:
any category entitled Migration for union with their family, who lives in Canada.

2- Economic Category:
it includes skilled labor migration and businessmen.

3- Other categories:
These include the migration of people for humanitarian or compassionate reasons.

4- Refugees category:
the migration of people at risk of persecution, torture or difficult scrapbook.